Language:  Norsk
Telefon:  +47 71 51 52 76
E-post:  

Våre ansatte

team2.jpg
Per Erik Mellemset
Service

Tlf.: +47 928 37 720
E-post: per@redox.no

team2.jpg
Kari Marie Tøvik
Økonomi

Tlf.: +47 988 43 741
E-post: kari@redox.no

team2.jpg
Sigfred Bullgård
Automasjon

Tlf.: +47 930 93 203
E-post: sigfred@redox.no

team2.jpg
Bjørn Karlsen
Prosjektledelse

Tlf.: +47 952 16 164
E-post: bjorn@redox.no

team2.jpg
Helge Bullgård
Daglig leder/salg

Tlf.: +47 928 21 675
E-post: helge@redox.no

team2.jpg
Sigmund Røeggen
Markedsansvarlig

Tlf.: +47 905 48 906
E-post: sigmund@redox.no

team2.jpg
Randi Tøvik
HMS lager logistikk

Tlf.: +47 928 98 876
E-post: randi@redox.no

team2.jpg
Bjørnar Henden
Automasjon

Tlf.: +47 977 31 303
E-post: bjornar@redox.no

team2.jpg
Alf Helge Bullgård
Automasjon

Tlf.: +47 971 36 603
E-post: alf.helge@redox.no

team2.jpg
Magnus Hjelmås
Teknisk ingeniør

Tlf.: +47 474 01 197
E-post: magnus@redox.no

team2.jpg
Steinar Ole Sandvik
Automasjon

Tlf.: +47 406 10 729
E-post: steinar.ole@redox.no

INDIA OFFICE


MR.ARINDAM PAKRASHI
Country Manager

Phone: +91 33 2499 0822
E-post: arindam.india@redox.no

MR.PRASANTA SWAIN
Office Assistant



MR.PRITAM BANERJI
Project In-charge



MS.SUSMITA SAHA
Manager-Coordination
(Shrimp Farm & Hatchery)